top of page

Free for the Foreseeable Future

Sooooo . . . . I'm offering the first of the first short series, 'Impatience,' for free for a while. It will be available over at Smashwords, and it's totally downloadable to your devices . . . I was trying to list it as free on Amazon, but I'm told by some there's a trick, and by others that it's not possible -- so, since I'm not totally tech savvy, I'll just let you know it's free over there . . . Please let me know how you enjoy it, and what kind of things you want to see in Jo's life in the future . . . (!)

So, that one's free on Smashwords -- All three are available on Amazon. The second and third for 0.99 and 2.99 respectively:

This is 'A Little Brazen.' Click on the picture for the link -- it's 0.99 and this . . .

is 'Beautiful Obedience, Jo's Manhattan Diaries Book III' -- 2.99 at Amazon -- click the pick for the link!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page